Support Timer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: select
zh: 选择

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Add rate
zh: 添加税率
