Survey Builder (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集
