Survey Builder (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: New fieldset
zh: 新字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Deleted %title.
zh: 已删除 %title.
