Survey Builder (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋
