Surveypal (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Open link
zh: 开启连结

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Active status
zh: 启用状态

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态
