Surveypal (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태
