SVG Embed (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Language file
ko: 번역 파일

en: File to import not found.
ko: 불러올 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 불러오기 실패

en: Already added languages
ko: 등록된 언어

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 미등록 언어

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
ko: 불러올 <em>. po</em> 파일(Gettext Portable Object file)을 지정하십시오.

en: Import into
ko: 불러온 내용을 저장할 언어

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
ko: 문자열로 추가하고 싶은 언어를 지정하십시오. 아직 추가하지 않은 언어를 선택하면 그 언어가 추가됩니다.

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added. The plural format is updated.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 문자열이 기존 문자열을 대체하고 새로운 문자열은 추가합니다. 복수형은 업데이트됩니다.

en: Existing strings and the plural format are kept, only new strings are added.
ko: 기존 문자열과 복수형은 보존하고, 오직 새로운 문자열만 추가합니다.
