SVG Embed (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Language file
zh: 语言文件

en: File to import not found.
zh: 未找到要导入的文件。

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 导入 %filename 失败。

en: Already added languages
zh: 已添加的语言

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
zh: Gettext Portable Object（<em>.po</em>）文件

en: Import into
zh: 导入到

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
zh: 选择您想要添加字串的语言。如果您选择了尚未设置的语言，它会被自动添加。

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added. The plural format is updated.
zh: 上传文件中的字符串替换已有字符串，新字符串进行添加，复数格式会被更新。

en: Existing strings and the plural format are kept, only new strings are added.
zh: 已有字符串及复数格式将会保留，只添加新字符串。
