SVG Embed (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Language file
zh: 語言檔案

en: File to import not found.
zh: 找不到要匯入的檔案。

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 匯入翻譯檔案 %filename 失敗。

en: Already added languages
zh: 已經加入的語言

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 語言尚未補充

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
zh: 一個 Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 檔案。

en: Import into
zh: 匯入到

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
zh: 選擇您想要新增字串的語言。如果您選擇的是尚未設定的語言，則會新增該語言。

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added. The plural format is updated.
zh: 上載檔案中的字元串替換已有字元串，新字元串進行增加，複數格式會被更新。

en: Existing strings and the plural format are kept, only new strings are added.
zh: 已有字元串及複數格式將會保留，只增加新字元串。
