Sweaver (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Every minute
zh: 每分钟

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Search box
zh: 搜索框

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Autosave
zh: 自动保存

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Mission statement
zh: 站点目标说明

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
zh: 特定外观主题引擎相关的设置

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: inactive
zh: 无效

en: Primary links
zh: 主链接

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义标志的路径

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: %p is not writeable by the webserver.
zh: %p 不能写入

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 未知错误

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Secondary links
zh: 次链接

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: %p is not a directory or is not readable by the webserver.
zh: %p 不是一个目录或不能被读取

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章中的用户头像

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 评论中的用户头像

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 快捷图标

en: Logo image settings
zh: 标志图像设置

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
zh: 如果开启的话，将显示下面标识(logo)。

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用默认logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您想要主题使用自带的logo，请选中此项。

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
zh: 您想要用作代替默认logo的文件路径。

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上传logo图像

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
zh: 您网站的快捷图标(favicon)将显示在大多数浏览器的地址栏和书签中。

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用默认的快捷图标

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您希望主题使用默认的快捷图标，请选中此处。

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
zh: 您想要用作快捷图标的自定义文件路径。

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上传图标文件

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接访问文件权限，请从这里上传您的快捷图标。

en: Delete style
zh: 删除样式

en: Theme default
zh: 主题默认

en: These settings only exist for the themes based on the %engine theme engine.
zh: 基于 %engine 主题引擎这些主题的设置才可用。

en: Switch theme
zh: 切换主题

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理样式

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Justified
zh: 两端对齐的

[ctx: sweaver]
en: Attachment
zh: 附件
