Sweaver (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Every minute
zh: 每分鐘

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Mission statement
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
zh: 特定版型引擎的設定

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Primary links
zh: 主選單

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Toggle display
zh: 切換顯示

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Secondary links
zh: 次選單

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 啟用或停用某些頁面元素的顯示。

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章裡的作者圖片

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 回應裡的作者圖片

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 小圖示 (favicon)

en: Logo image settings
zh: Logo 圖片設定

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
zh: 如果設定為顯示，將會顯示以下的logo。

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用預設的 logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您要使用版型所提供的 logo，請勾選此項。

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
zh: 您想要用來作為網站圖示的檔案路徑。

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上傳 logo 圖檔

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 小圖示設定

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
zh: 您的網站小圖示 (favicon) 會顯示在瀏覽器的網址列和書籤裡。

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用預設的小圖示

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您想要版型使用預設的小圖示，請勾選此項。

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
zh: 您想要用來作為網站小圖示的檔案路徑。

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上傳圖示

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳小圖示。

en: Delete style
zh: 刪除樣式

en: These settings only exist for the themes based on the %engine theme engine.
zh: 基於 %engine 版型引擎這些版型的設置才可用。

en: Switch theme
zh: 切換主題

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表
