Sweaver (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Top
ko: 위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Mission statement
ko: 특별임무 명세

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
ko: 테마 엔진의 구체적(Theme-engine-specific) 설정

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Primary links
ko: 주메뉴 링크

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Toggle display
ko: 표시 여부 설정하기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Secondary links
ko: 부메뉴 링크

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
ko: 지면의 특정 요소를 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Font properties
ko: 글꼴 속성

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 게시글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: Logo image settings
ko: 로고 이미지 설정

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
ko: 만약 선택되면, 다음 로고가 보여질 것입니다.

en: Use the default logo
ko: 기본 로고 사용

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
ko: 테마가 제공한 로고를 사용하고 싶으면 여기를 체크하십시오.

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
ko: 기본 로고 대신에 여러분의 로고 파일을 사용하고 싶다면 그 파일에 대한 경로를 적어주십시오.

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: Shortcut icon settings
ko: 바로가기 아이콘 설정

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
ko: 바로가기 이아콘 또는 파비콘은 대부분의 브라우저에서 주소창 또는 즐겨찾기에 표시됩니다.

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 기본 바로가기 아이콘 사용하기.

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 테마들이 기본 바로가기 아이콘을 사용하기를 원한다면 여기를 체크하세요.

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
ko: 사용하려는 바로가기 아이콘의 경로

en: Upload icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 올리기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 대해 직접 파일을 접근할 수 없다면, 여러분의 지름길 아이콘을 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하세요.

en: Delete style
ko: 스타일 삭제하기

en: These settings only exist for the themes based on the %engine theme engine.
ko: %engine 테마 엔진을 사용하는 테마에서만 이 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리
