SWFUpload (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
ko: 올린 이미지의 최대 해상도

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Total file size per user
ko: 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: List files by default
ko: 기본으로 파일 목록표시를 활성화

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정
