SWFUpload (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
zh: 上传图像的最大分辨率

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 单个文件上限大小

en: Total file size per user
zh: 每个用户可上传文件的累计大小

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: List files by default
zh: 默认为显示文件列表

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Alt
zh: 替换
