SwinxyZoom (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
