SwinxyZoom (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: View image
zh: 檢視圖檔

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
