Swipe Photo Gallery (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Page path
ko: 페이지 경로

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: The alias is already in use.
ko: 이 별명은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.
