Switchtheme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: About
ko: 소개
