SWTOR Server Status (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: 30 Minutes
ko: 30분

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: About
ko: 소개
