SWTOR Server Status (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: 30 Minutes
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: About
zh: 關於
