Synonyms (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
ko: URL에서 대시를 용어 이름 필터 값에서 공백으로 변환

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
ko: @field_name 분류어 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
