Synonyms (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: Term name or synonym
zh: 术语名字或同义词

en: Enter a taxonomy term name.
zh: 输入一个分类术语名字。

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
zh: 将 URL 中的短划线转换为术语名称过滤器值中的空格

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
zh: 未找到分类字段 @field_name。

en: grouped
zh: 已分组
