Synonyms (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目
