Syntax Highlighter (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: PHP filter
ko: PHP 필터

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드
