Syntax Highlighter (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: print
zh: 打印

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: PHP filter
zh: PHP 过滤器

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: Inject on all pages except those listed
zh: 除了以下所列，在所有页上注入

en: Inject on only the listed pages
zh: 只在所列页注入

en: Inject js/css code on specific pages
zh: 在特定页注入 js/css
