Syntax Highlighter (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: print
zh: 列印

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Enabled languages
zh: 已啟用語言

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: PHP filter
zh: PHP 過濾器

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼
