Syntaxhighlighter Insert (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Collapse
ko: 접기
