Syslog Access (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
ko: 유닉스, 리눅스 및 맥OS X에서 로그하기

en: On UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X, the file <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> defines the routing configuration. Messages can be flagged with the codes <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> through <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>. For information on Syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up <em>syslog.conf</em>, see the <em>syslog.conf</em> manual page on your command line.
ko: 유닉스, 리눅스 및 맥OS X는 <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> 파일로 라우팅 설정을 정의합니다. <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> 에서 <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>까지의 코드로 메시지를 표시합니다. Syslog facility, 중요도 수준 및 <em>syslog.conf</em> 설정 방법 등에 대해 알고 싶으면, 터미널에서 <em>syslog.conf</em> 매뉴얼 페이지를 살펴보세요.

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우에서 로그하기

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우는 항상 <code>LOG_USER</code> 코드를 사용해서 이벤트 로그로 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
ko: 시스템 설정에 따라서, Syslog 및 다른 로그 도구들은 이 코드를 사용해서 전체 시스템 로그 내의 메시지를 식별하거나 분류합니다.

en: Syslog format
ko: Syslog 양식

en: Syslog identity
ko: 시스템 로그 아이디

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
ko: Syslog에 기록하는 모든 메시지 앞에 추가할 문자열입니다. 하나의 Syslog 로그 파일에 여러 개 사이트의 로그를 추가하는 경우, 사이트를 구별할 수 있는 고유 아이디가 있으면 로그 항목을 쉽게 분류할 수 있습니다.
