Syslog Access (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
zh: UNIX, Linux和Mac OS X的日志记录

en: On UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X, the file <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> defines the routing configuration. Messages can be flagged with the codes <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> through <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>. For information on Syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up <em>syslog.conf</em>, see the <em>syslog.conf</em> manual page on your command line.
zh: 在UNIX，Linux及Mac OS X系统中，文件 <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> 指定了日志配置。消息会以通过 <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> 至 <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code> 的代码进行标记。更多关于系统日志功能、严重程度、<em>syslog.conf</em>设置的信息，请使用命令行查看<em>syslog.conf</em>的手册。

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
zh: Microsoft Windows的日志记录

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
zh: 为微软Windows系统上，消息总是使用代码 <code>LOG_USER</code> 放松到系统事务日志中。

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系统日志工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根据系统配置，系统日志及其他日志工具将会使用此代码以辨认或过滤整个系统日志中的消息。

en: Syslog format
zh: 系统日志格式

en: Syslog identity
zh: Syslog 特征

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
zh: 将记录到Syslog中的每条消息的前缀。 如果您有多个站点记录到相同的Syslog日志文件，则每个站点的唯一身份标识可以轻松区分日志条目.A
