Syslog Access (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
zh: UNIX、Linux 和 Mac OS X 的日誌記錄

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
zh: Microsoft Windows 的日誌記錄

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
zh: 為微軟 Windows 系統上，訊息總是使用代碼 <code>LOG_USER</code> 放鬆到系統事務日誌中。

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系統日誌工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根據系統配置，系統日誌及其他日誌工具將會使用此代碼以辨認或過濾整個系統日誌中的訊息。

en: Syslog format
zh: Syslog 格式

en: Syslog identity
zh: 系統日誌工具
