Advanced syslog (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: The Syslog module logs events by sending messages to the logging facility of your web server's operating system. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool that provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, Syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href='@syslog'>Syslog module</a> and PHP's <a href='@php_openlog'>openlog</a> and <a href='@php_syslog'>syslog</a> functions.
zh: Syslog (系統日誌) 模組通過向 web 伺服器操作系統發送日誌來記錄網站事務。系統日誌是一個操作系統的管理化日誌工具，可以提供各種有用的系統管理及安全審核方面的訊息。相當適合中型及大型的網站，系統日誌模組還提供了過濾工具，可以通過類型及嚴重程度對訊息進行過濾。更多訊息，請查看 <a href='@syslog'>Syslog 模組</a>在線手冊條目及 PHP 的 <a href='@php_openlog'>openlog</a> 和 <a href='@php_syslog'>syslog</a> 函數。

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
zh: UNIX、Linux 和 Mac OS X 的日誌記錄

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
zh: Microsoft Windows 的日誌記錄

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
zh: 為微軟 Windows 系統上，訊息總是使用代碼 <code>LOG_USER</code> 放鬆到系統事務日誌中。

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系統日誌工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根據系統配置，系統日誌及其他日誌工具將會使用此代碼以辨認或過濾整個系統日誌中的訊息。

en: Syslog format
zh: Syslog 格式

en: Specify the format of the syslog entry. Available variables are: <dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>Base URL of the site.</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>Unix timestamp of the log entry.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>The category to which this message belongs.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>IP address of the user triggering the message.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>The requested URI.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP Referer if available.</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>User ID.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>A link to associate with the message.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>The message to store in the log.</dd></dl>
zh: 指定系統日誌條目的格式。可用的變量有：<dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>網站的基準連結地址。</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>日誌條目的UNIX時間戳。</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>訊息所屬的類型。</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>使用者跟蹤此訊息的IP地址。</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>請求的URI。</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>可用的HTTP來源。</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>使用者ID。</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>此訊息相關聯的連結。</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>此日誌中儲存的訊息。</dd></dl>

en: Syslog identity
zh: 系統日誌工具
