Advanced syslog (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: The Syslog module logs events by sending messages to the logging facility of your web server's operating system. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool that provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, Syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href='@syslog'>Syslog module</a> and PHP's <a href='@php_openlog'>openlog</a> and <a href='@php_syslog'>syslog</a> functions.
ko: Syslog 모듈은 현재 웹서버의 운영체제 로그 기능으로 메시지를 보내서 이벤트를 기록합니다. Syslog는 운영 체제의 관리 로그 도구로서 시스템 관리 및 보안 감시에 활용할 수 있는 중요한 정보를 제공합니다. Syslog는 중, 대형 사이트에 가장 적합하며 필터링 도구를 사용해서 메시지를 형식과 중요도에 따라 분류합니다. 더 자세한 정보가 필요하면 온라인 핸드북 <a href='@syslog'>Syslog 모듈</a> 페이지, PHP <a href='@php_openlog'>openlog</a> 및 <a href='@php_syslog'>syslog</a>함수 페이지를 살펴보세요.

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
ko: 유닉스, 리눅스 및 맥OS X에서 로그하기

en: On UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X, the file <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> defines the routing configuration. Messages can be flagged with the codes <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> through <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>. For information on Syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up <em>syslog.conf</em>, see the <em>syslog.conf</em> manual page on your command line.
ko: 유닉스, 리눅스 및 맥OS X는 <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> 파일로 라우팅 설정을 정의합니다. <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> 에서 <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>까지의 코드로 메시지를 표시합니다. Syslog facility, 중요도 수준 및 <em>syslog.conf</em> 설정 방법 등에 대해 알고 싶으면, 터미널에서 <em>syslog.conf</em> 매뉴얼 페이지를 살펴보세요.

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우에서 로그하기

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우는 항상 <code>LOG_USER</code> 코드를 사용해서 이벤트 로그로 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
ko: 시스템 설정에 따라서, Syslog 및 다른 로그 도구들은 이 코드를 사용해서 전체 시스템 로그 내의 메시지를 식별하거나 분류합니다.

en: Syslog format
ko: Syslog 양식

en: Specify the format of the syslog entry. Available variables are: <dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>Base URL of the site.</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>Unix timestamp of the log entry.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>The category to which this message belongs.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>IP address of the user triggering the message.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>The requested URI.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP Referer if available.</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>User ID.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>A link to associate with the message.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>The message to store in the log.</dd></dl>
ko: syslog 항목의 양식을 지정합니다. 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 아래와 같습니다.<dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>사이트의 최상위 URL입니다..</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>로그 항목의 유닉스 타임스탬프입니다.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>이 메시지가 속한 카테고리입니다.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>이 메시지를 발생시킨 사용자의 IP 주소입니다.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>요청 URI입니다.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP 리퍼러(가용할 경우)입니다.</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>사용자 ID입니다.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>메시지로 연결되는 링크입니다.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>로그에 저장하는 메시지입니다.</dd></dl>

en: Syslog identity
ko: 시스템 로그 아이디

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
ko: Syslog에 기록하는 모든 메시지 앞에 추가할 문자열입니다. 하나의 Syslog 로그 파일에 여러 개 사이트의 로그를 추가하는 경우, 사이트를 구별할 수 있는 고유 아이디가 있으면 로그 항목을 쉽게 분류할 수 있습니다.
