System Entity (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Promote to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Demote from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보 취소하기

en: Stick
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: This field stores long text in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 긴 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Unstick
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정 취소하기

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Change value
ko: 값 변경

en: Change author
ko: 글쓴이 바꾸기
