System Entity (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Demote from front page
zh: 从首页撤下

en: Stick
zh: 置顶

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 此字段存储长文本入数据库。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Content List
zh: 内容列表

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Unstick
zh: 不置顶

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Change value
zh: 修改数值

en: Change author
zh: 修改文章作者
