System Entity (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推薦到首頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Page Settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Demote from front page
zh: 從首頁移除

en: This field stores long text in the database.
zh: 欄位儲存在數據庫中的數據類型為 LONGTEXT。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
