System Information (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: Last run !time ago
zh: 上一次執行是在 !time 以前

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Configuration file
zh: 設定檔案

en: Install profile
zh: 安裝設定檔

en: Web server
zh: 網站伺服器

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 維護作業

en: Public file system path
zh: 公開檔案系統路徑

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有檔案系統路徑

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. To see your server's phpinfo() information, change your PHP settings or contact your server administrator. For more information, <a href="@phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
zh: 考量安全性因素，phpinfo() 函式已被停用。若您想檢視伺服器的 phpinfo() 資訊，請變更您的 PHP 設定或連絡您的伺服器管理員。若要取得更多資訊，請見手冊頁面： <a href="@phpinfo">啟用與關閉 phpinfo()</a>。

en: Database system
zh: 資料庫系統
