System Information (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Last run !time ago
ko: 마지막 수행시간: !time 전

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: Install profile
ko: 프로필 설치

en: Web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: System information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Cron maintenance tasks
ko: 정기 유지보수 작업

en: Public file system path
ko: 공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: Private file system path
ko: 비공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. To see your server's phpinfo() information, change your PHP settings or contact your server administrator. For more information, <a href="@phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
ko: 보안 문제로 phpinfo() 함수를 사용하지 않고 있습니다. 서버 phpinfo() 정보를 보려면 PHP 설정을 바꾸거나 시스템 관리자에게 문의해보세요. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@phpinfo">phpinfo() 켜고 끄기</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Database system
ko: 데이터베이스 시스템
