System Information (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Last run !time ago
zh: 上一次执行是在 !time 以前

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置文件安装

en: Web server
zh: Web服务器

en: Safe mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Cron maintenance tasks
zh: Cron 维护任务

en: Public file system path
zh: 公共文件系统路径

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有文件系统路径

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. To see your server's phpinfo() information, change your PHP settings or contact your server administrator. For more information, <a href="@phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
zh: 因安全原因 phpinfo() 函数已被禁用。要查看服务器的 phpinfo() 信息，请更改PHP设置或联系你的服务器管理员。更多信息，请查看<a href="@phpinfo">启用和禁用phpinfo()</a>手册页面。

en: Database system
zh: 数据库系统
