Tableau (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Site status
zh: 站点状态

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Static image
zh: 静态图像
