Tableau (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Site status
ko: 사이트 상태

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Forever
ko: 영원히

en: Master
ko: 마스터
