Tableau (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Site status
zh: 網站狀態

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
