TableField (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 过滤文本（用户选择输入格式）

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗号 ,

en: Colon :
zh: 冒号 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分号 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Plus +
zh: 加号 +

en: textarea
zh: 文本输入域

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: This field is required
zh: 本字段必填

en: Rebuild Table
zh: 重建表格

en: textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Upload CSV file
zh: 上传CSV文件

en: Table Field
zh: 表格字段

en: Table field
zh: 表格字段

en: How many Columns
zh: 多少列

en: How many Rows
zh: 多少行

en: TableField
zh: 表格字段

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: @field is a required field.
zh: @field是一个必选字段。

en: Change number of rows/columns.
zh: 更改 行/列 的数量。

en: Successfully imported @file
zh: 成功导入 @file

en: There was a problem importing @file.
zh: 导入 @file 时遇到问题。

en: Upload CSV
zh: 上传CSV

en: Hide empty columns
zh: 隐藏空列

en: %name must be higher or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必须高于或等于 %min。

en: %name must be below or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必须低于或等于 %max。

en: Export Tablefield Data as CSV
zh: 把表格字段的数据导出为CSV

en: Error generating CSV.
zh: 生成CSV时发生错误。

en: Export Table Data
zh: 导出表格数据

en: Table description
zh: 表格的描述

en: CSV separator
zh: CSV分隔符

en: Select the separator for the CSV import/export.
zh: 选择用于CSV导入/导出的分隔符。

en: Rebuild any tablefield
zh: 重新构造所有的表格字段

en: Allow changes in the global tablefield module configuration
zh: 允许更改表格字段的全局配置

en: Manage display settings
zh: 管理显示设置

en: Copy & Paste
zh: 拷贝 & 粘贴

en: Data copied from Excel will use TAB.
zh: 从Excel拷贝的数据将使用TAB。

en: Paste table data here:
zh: 在这里粘贴表格数据：

en: Import & Rebuild
zh: 导入并重建

en: Successfully imported pasted data.
zh: 成功导入粘贴的数据。

en: There was a problem importing pasted data.
zh: 导入粘贴的数据时发生问题。

en: Sticky header: %tr
zh: 固定头部：%tr

en: Hide empty rows: %tr
zh: 隐藏空行：%tr

en: Hide empty columns: %tr
zh: 隐藏空列：%tr

en: Manage user permissions
zh: 管理用户权限

en: Sticky header
zh: 固定头部

en: Hide empty rows
zh: 隐藏空行

en: default display settings
zh: 默认显示设置

en: This table will not have a header according to the !display_settings.
zh: 根据!display_settings，这个表格将没有头部。

en: Tablefield
zh: 表格字段

en: Global configuration for the Tablefield module.
zh: 表格字段的全局配置。

en: Always allow additional data sources to be used (CSV upload or copy/paste)
zh: 总是允许使用额外的数据源 (CSV上传，或者拷贝/粘贴)

en: Restrict rebuilding
zh: 限制重构

en: Maximum cell length
zh: 表格单元最大长度

en: Multiple Fields Remove Button module
zh: 多字段移除按钮模块

en: More tablefield options
zh: 更多的表格字段选项

en: Raw data (JSON or XML)
zh: 原始数据（JSON或XML）

en: Header orientation: %tr
zh: 头部方向：%tr

en: Sortable: %tr
zh: 可排序的：%tr

en: Hide first row: %tr
zh: 隐藏第一行：%tr

en: Machine name: @machine
zh: 机器名: @machine

en: Header orientation
zh: 头部的方向

en: First row (horizontal)
zh: 第一行（水平）

en: First column (vertical)
zh: 第一列（垂直）

en: Tablesorter module
zh: Tablesorter模块

en: Hide first row
zh: 隐藏第一行

en: No Content: the tablefield is empty
zh: 无内容：表格字段是空的

en: Not Found: no tablefield found
zh: 未发现：没有表格字段被发现
