TableField (7.x-3.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: permission
zh: 權限

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗號 ,

en: Colon :
zh: 冒號 :

en: Semicolon ;
zh: 分號 ;

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: Plus +
zh: 加號 +

en: textarea
zh: 文本區域

en: This field is required
zh: 此欄位不可空白。

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: %name must be higher or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必須大於或等於 %min．

en: %name must be below or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必須小於或等於 %max

en: Table description
zh: 表格描述
