TableField Extended (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Table description
ko: 테이블 설명
