Tableform (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Column 1
ko: 단 1

en: Column 2
ko: 단 2
