Taboola (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Number of blocks
zh: 区块个数

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Publisher ID
zh: 发布者ID

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置
