Taboola (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더
