Tab Tamer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정
