Tab Tamer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏
