Tab Tamer (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认
